who won master chef season 4?

Who won the competition master chef season 4

Finally the results for the most loved cooking based reality show is here.
Star Plus’ MasterChef India 4 (Colesceum India) has found its winner. Any guesses guys???
Well its none other than the super talented and cute Nikita Gandhi.
Nikita along with Bhakti Arora and Neha Shah were the finalists.

mastetchef india|nikita arora|winner in masterchef|who won masterchef india|prize money|what she got|grand final winner
Winner in masterchef india

Nikita Gandhi wins MasterChef India 4
12 Apr 2015

With the audience giving their love to Nikita, she managed to emerge the champion among them by a huge margin of votes.
The finale of the culinary show hosted by Raghu also saw mind blowing performances by some of the most popular TV faces Gurmeet Chaudhary, Debina Bonerjee and more. MasterChef India 3 winner Ripudaman Handa also burnt the stage with girlfriend Shivangi Verma.
Nach Baliye 7 judges Chetan Bhagat, Priety Zinta and Marzi Pestonji also performed at the gala event.
The three finalists interestingly showed their different avatar with their scintillating dance performance. And if this was not enough, the judges Vikas Khanna, Ranveer Brar and Sanjeev Kapoor presented their melodious side with a song they recorded especially for the finale of MasterChef.
download (3)
Tanu Weds Manu 2 actors Kangana Ranaut and R Madhavan also added a lot more fun with their spontaneous activities.
Coming back to the winner, Nikita has been awarded with a prize money of 1 Crore and an opportunity to see her dreams of launching her restaurant coming true.
We wish Nikita the best of luck.

MasterChef 4 grand finale: Nikita Gandhi crowned as the winner!

Nikita Gandhi has created history as the Gujarati chokri is now declared as the winner of MasterChef season 4. The youngest finalist Nikita, who is merely 21-years-old is now the proud of the chef coat which she and other contestants have been eyeing on ever since they entered the competition.

mastetchef india|nikita gandhi|winner in masterchef|who won masterchef india|prize money|what she got|grand final winner
Won the tittle of great india master chef season 4

Neha, Nikita and Bhakti finally made it to the finale battling all odds giving a tough competition to each other. However, it was indeed expected that Gandhi will win the show as the audience had been raving about her.

The popular reality TV show, judged by chef Sanjeev Kapoor, chef Ranveer Brar and chef Vikas khanna. The current season of MasterChef India was an all- vegetarian show. The finale was hosted by Raghu Ram. Kangana Ranaut and R Madhavan graced the gala event to promote their much awaited film Tanu Weds Many Returns. The star studded grand finale was indeed GRAND as it had the three finalists shaking a leg on pupular Bollywood tracks.

Who won master chef india ka khitaab

It is won by nikita gandhi 1st
Got 1crore rupees

mastetchef india|neha shah |second winner in masterchef|who won masterchef india|prize money|what she got|grand final second
Second in india masterchef season 4

On 2nd it is neha shah she got 10lacs rupees from star plus and two person trip to london by master chef season 4
mastetchef india|bhakti arora |third winner in masterchef|who won masterchef india|prize money|what she got|grand final third
Third in masterchef

On 3rd it is bhakti arora she got only 5lacs rs from star plus

Nach Baliye 7 upcoming show on star plus, promo, Participating couple
Bank of baroda PO Gk Mile Stone Capsule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *