Icc Cricket World Cup 2015

The once-in-four-year tournament will see fourteen teams divided into two groups – Pool A and Pool B. The teams in Pool A feature – England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan and Scotland while Pool B has South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and United States of Emirates.

A total of 42 matches will be played throughout the group stage of tournament. The top four teams from each pool will advance to play the quarter-finals. The knock-out stage with four quarter-finals matches will begin from March 18 till March 21. The first semi-final match will take place on March 24 while second semi-final on March 26.

The exciting clash for the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup title, the all-important final will be played on March 29 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.


There is the list of all scheduled matches among countries….



Samsung Galaxy Grand Max : Specs, Features, Online Price in India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *